WestMar Commercial Real Estate
Available Properties Market Research Specialty Divisions Services Area Information Company Information
 

WestMar Commercial Brokerage & Property Management
 
WestMar Office Closed to the Public
Starting 3/20/2020
 

Effective immediately, under Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-33-20, like other businesses, WestMar will be closed to the public until further notice.

This decision was made out of abundance of caution and to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 in the community. We remain available by phone and email. Rest assured that our staff continues to work diligently for its clients to ensure your assets are maintained and marketed during these unusual times. Regulations change daily as our Country responds to COVID-19, so we will continue to update you and let you know when WestMar reopens its doors to the public. In the interim, please reach out to us using the contact information below.

 

Special Notice to Tenants at Properties Managed by WestMar:

All rent payments must be left in the drop box outside our building, which will be checked daily. If you are dropping off an item that is urgent in nature, please contact us, so we know to retrieve it as soon as possible.

Stay Healthy & Safe!

Mark P. Esbensen
President/CEO
WestMar Commercial Brokerage, Inc.

Matthew H. Greenberg
President/CEO
WestMar Property Management, Inc.
 
Contact Information

WestMar Commercial Real Estate
Phone 951.491.6300 ● Fax 951.491.6330

For Commercial Sales & Leasing
Mark Esbensen – mesbensen@westmarcre.com
Scott Forest – sforest@westmarcre.com
Jerry Palmer – jpalmer@westmarcre.com
Luanne Palmer – lpalmer@westmarcre.com
Tracy Huynh – thuynh@westmarcre.com

Operations & Administrative Support
Kimberly Marsh – kmarsh@westmarcre.com


WestMar Property Management
Phone 951.491.6310 ● Fax 951.491.6331

Property Managers
Matt Greenberg – mattg@westmar.net
Darcy Hickman – darcyh@westmar.net
Michelle Clay – michellec@westmar.net
Natasha Greene – natashag@westmar.net

Accounting
Frieda Bobe – friedab@westmar.net

Facilities Maintenance
Kristen Cloward – Kristen@westmar.net

 

 


 

About WestMar Commercial Real Estate (CA License 01064921)
Based in Temecula, California and founded in 1988, WestMar Commercial Real Estate is one of the leading commercial real estate brokerage firms in Southwest Riverside County, with professionals specializing in retail, office, industrial, investment and land property types. Our collaborative platform enables us to help landlords, tenants, buyers, sellers and investors maximize the value of their real estate and align it with overall business strategy.

Contact Us
Follow us online: Facebook Google+ TwitterLinkedIn

Sign up to receive updates on available properties, market trends and news: Subscribe to Market Trends and News

 
       
©2015 WestMar Commercial Brokerage, Inc., all rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer
| E-Commerce Privacy Policy | Site Map
Founded in 1988